Paradise Car Care
330-839-8805
803 W. Main St.
Ravenna, OH 44266

http://paradisecarcare.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 09/15/2018
  Heidi 09/07/2018
I always trust Mike Paradise with my cars, I appreciate the work that he and his mechanics do.
  Carmella 09/05/2018
As always well taken care of whenever I am here at Paradise. See you guys soon!
  Justin 09/05/2018
Thank you for taking care of my Pontiac. You guys are the best!
  Mary 08/31/2018
Helpful not only owner but staff as well. So willing to help with any problem you may have and will take you in immediately if at all possible. Won't go anywhere else. Treated with respect and courtesy. Thank you Paradise.
  Cyndie 08/30/2018
I love coming to Paradise because they know how to treat their customers the first time.
  Fiona 08/30/2018
Great service! Superior quality work!
  Renee 08/27/2018
The people at Paradise are very nice and personable, very trustworthy
  Keith 08/27/2018
These guys know how to take care of their customers. Honest, reliable and friendly.
  Scott 08/27/2018
Mike is very honest and helps me with all my car problems
  Joe 08/27/2018
They are efficient and have a sense of humor and very friendly as well
  Bob 08/21/2018
Thank you Mike, Debbie and the team at Paradise
  Michael 08/21/2018
Thank you again Paradise Car Care, also want to let everyone know that Ryan is a great mechanic and always takes care of me and my vehicles.
  Donielle 07/12/2018
Great place to take your car!
  Veronica 06/28/2018
I always get great service! My car(s) are always taken care of in the promised time at a great value.
  Tom 06/14/2018
Friendly clean atmosphere. Knowledgeable people to help you save money. Fixes only what you need done does not try to sell you something you don't need. But tells you like it is. Work is well done I do not have to bring it back for the same thing gets it fixed right the first time.
  Torino 06/07/2018
Paradise Car Care is the best shop around. Mike is knowledgeable and will go to great lengths to make sure the work he does is done right. Mike and Debbie are honest and trustworthy and that is so hard to find these days. Paradise is now the only place I will take my vehicles to.
  Josh 05/31/2018
  Anna 05/18/2018
Fantastic service. Thank you so much for taking the time to get the repairs right and making sure I was happy with them.
  Barbara 05/17/2018
As usual, did everything that was suppose to be done. At the price quoted and in very good time. Excellent !!!!!!!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: