Paradise Car Care
330-839-8805
803 W. Main St.
Ravenna, OH 44266

http://paradisecarcare.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anna 05/18/2018
Fantastic service. Thank you so much for taking the time to get the repairs right and making sure I was happy with them.
  Barbara 05/17/2018
As usual, did everything that was suppose to be done. At the price quoted and in very good time. Excellent !!!!!!!
  Sarah 05/04/2018
  Terry 05/03/2018
Both Mike and Debbie have gone above and beyond to assist in keeping our cars maintained and running . They are always polite, gregarious, honest, and extremely knowledgeable concerning their work. Thanks to both of you for all you do!
  Mike 04/26/2018
  Michael 04/26/2018
  Michael 04/19/2018
Going on vacation and had Paradise perform an inspection for me. Found a bad wheel bearing and replaced it before we left. Surely thankful for the find and repair could have been ugly. Paradise always take care of us. Thanks everyone!!
  Ed 04/18/2018
Mike always goes above and beyond to help out his customers. He offers the best prices possible. He is a really good guy to work with.
  David 04/16/2018
Honest and Trustworthy. Thank you Mike and Debbie
  Fred 04/12/2018
Personal attention to detail and customers best interest.
  Marge 04/11/2018
Honest and fair plus great service
  Lillian 04/11/2018
Fast excellent and friendly service. Very reasonable pricing
  Gary 04/09/2018
Awesome service! Mike is very knowledgeable!
  Fred 04/09/2018
They are efficient and have a sense of humor and very friendly.
  Josh 04/05/2018
Service done and car returned is record time, paradise never disappoints
  Terry 04/05/2018
This business is professional and they kept my vehicle clean, while working on it.
  Robert 04/05/2018
Excellent service!. I recommend then to everyone!
  Emmy 04/04/2018
Great service and I trust what they tell me
  Amy 03/15/2018
Friendly, honest, people who do excellent work.
  Jean 03/09/2018
I know every time I take my car to Paradise, Mike and his team will have it running properly and in a timely manner. I recently had an emergency and they were able to fix my car when I needed it. I am so glad Mike and Debbie are there to address my car care needs!!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: