Paradise Car Care
330-839-8805
803 W. Main St.
Ravenna, OH 44266

http://paradisecarcare.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donielle 07/12/2018
Great place to take your car!
  Veronica 06/28/2018
I always get great service! My car(s) are always taken care of in the promised time at a great value.
  Tom 06/14/2018
Friendly clean atmosphere. Knowledgeable people to help you save money. Fixes only what you need done does not try to sell you something you don't need. But tells you like it is. Work is well done I do not have to bring it back for the same thing gets it fixed right the first time.
  Torino 06/07/2018
Paradise Car Care is the best shop around. Mike is knowledgeable and will go to great lengths to make sure the work he does is done right. Mike and Debbie are honest and trustworthy and that is so hard to find these days. Paradise is now the only place I will take my vehicles to.
  Josh 05/31/2018
  Anna 05/18/2018
Fantastic service. Thank you so much for taking the time to get the repairs right and making sure I was happy with them.
  Barbara 05/17/2018
As usual, did everything that was suppose to be done. At the price quoted and in very good time. Excellent !!!!!!!
  Sarah 05/04/2018
  Terry 05/03/2018
Both Mike and Debbie have gone above and beyond to assist in keeping our cars maintained and running . They are always polite, gregarious, honest, and extremely knowledgeable concerning their work. Thanks to both of you for all you do!
  Mike 04/26/2018
  Michael 04/26/2018
  Michael 04/19/2018
Going on vacation and had Paradise perform an inspection for me. Found a bad wheel bearing and replaced it before we left. Surely thankful for the find and repair could have been ugly. Paradise always take care of us. Thanks everyone!!
  Ed 04/18/2018
Mike always goes above and beyond to help out his customers. He offers the best prices possible. He is a really good guy to work with.
  David 04/16/2018
Honest and Trustworthy. Thank you Mike and Debbie
  Fred 04/12/2018
Personal attention to detail and customers best interest.
  Marge 04/11/2018
Honest and fair plus great service
  Lillian 04/11/2018
Fast excellent and friendly service. Very reasonable pricing
  Gary 04/09/2018
Awesome service! Mike is very knowledgeable!
  Fred 04/09/2018
They are efficient and have a sense of humor and very friendly.
  Josh 04/05/2018
Service done and car returned is record time, paradise never disappoints
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: